contact information

Please enter your contact information below.

As a specialist dealer, please log in with your Auerswald access data in the top right-hand corner of the partner login. If you have lost your access data, please contact your contact person in sales.

Device registration

Please enter all relevant information about the device as well as a description of the error as detailed as possible. Only if the error also occurs with the current firmware, it makes sense to send it in. Advice from our technical hotline can also possibly make a return unnecessary.

Additional items

Accessories or extension items for the "main unit" can be sent along for inspection. Please select them here. In the e-mail with the order you will also receive information about the costs of the modules sent in in case of a necessary repair.

Type of handling

Please choose one of the specified types of handling.If you accept a divice out of our swap-Pool, you'll get the fastest way of repair. If you wish to obtain your own device, please see the associated longer repair processing time of 5 to 10 working days. In case of a warranty-rejection please approve the resulting repair price.

Terms of payment

Please choose your preferred payment method here.

Terms of shipment

Please choose between the free standard shipping or an express shipping with costs.

Please note that express delivery must be registered with us by 12:45 p.m. at the latest.

Submit request

With the completion of this page you send us the data for the repair processing.

Kontaktdaten

Bitte geben Sie nachfolgend Ihre Kontaktdaten ein.

Als Fachhändler loggen Sie sich bitte oben rechts im Partner-Login mit Ihren Auerswald-Zugangsdaten ein. Falls Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten verloren haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb.

Geräteerfassung

Bitte geben Sie hier alle relevanten Informationen zum Gerät sowie eine möglichst genaue Fehlerbeschreibung an. Nur wenn der Fehler auch mit der aktuellen Firmware auftritt, ist eine Einsendung sinnvoll. Auch ein Rat von unserer technischen Hotline kann eine Einsendung möglicherweise überflüssig machen.

Zusätzliche Artikel

Zubehör- oder Erweiterungsartikel zum "Hauptgerät" können zur Überprüfung mitgeschickt werden. Wählen Sie diese bitte hier aus. Sie erhalten in der E-Mail mit dem Auftrag auch die Information über die Kosten für die eingeschickten Module im Falle einer notwendigen Reparatur.

Bearbeitungsart

Bitte entscheiden Sie sich für eine der angegebenen Bearbeitungsarten. Wundern Sie sich nicht über die im weiteren Verlauf der Beauftragung auftauchenden Preise. Wir prüfen bei jedem Reparaturauftrag, ob dieser unter die Herstellergarantie fällt. Nur wenn dies nicht der Fall ist, müssen wir die notwendige Reparatur berechnen.

Zahlungsbedingung

Entscheiden Sie sich bitte hier für Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode.

Lieferbedingung

Wählen Sie bitte zwischen dem kostenlosen Standardversand oder einer kostenpflichtigen Expressversandarten.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Expressversand bis spätestens 12:45 Uhr bei uns angemeldet werden muss.

Anfrage übermitteln

Mit dem Abschluss dieser Seite übermitteln Sie uns die Daten für die Reparaturabwicklung.